AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF FEBRUARY 14, 2017 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2016-464	Robert Benco State of New Jersey—Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services
2017-001	Morgan Smith Linwood Board of Education
2017-002	Jared Slaweski Jackson Memorial School District
2017-003	Amy Chang Northern Valley Regional High School District
2017-004	Kate Robinson South Hunterdon Regional School District
2017-005	Cynthia Malmros Clinton Public School
2017-006	Lauren Reid New Jersey State Museum
2017-007	Sarah Allison-Kern New Jersey State Museum
2017-008	Karine Polgar North Hunterdon Voorhees Regional High School District
2017-009	Megan Whipple Holland Township School
2017-010	Adam Herskowitz New Brunswick Board of Education
2017-011	Katherine Colella Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2017-012	Mariann Mandeville Ringwood Board of Education

2017-013	Kelsey McNamara New Jersey State Museum
2017-014	Nikolas Barrett New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-015	Samantha Rhein Thomas Edison State University
2017-016	Kimberly Mearing New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission
2017-017	Sharon Shelley Bergen County Board of Social Services
2017-018	Allan Fortnum New Brunswick School District
2017-019	Elaine Rosenstein Fort Lee Public Schools
2017-020	De'Sean Watson New Jersey Transit
2017-021	Michael McCann Department of Environmental Protection—State Park Service
2017-022	Caitlin Murino New Brunswick Public School
2017-023	Rosa Hagerman Montgomery Township Board of Education
2017-024	Kevin Price Lindenwold School District
2017-025	Marsha Tarcza State of New Jersey, Department of Treasury, Division of Taxation
2017-026	Joseph Herring Mercer County Vicinage, Superior Court, Civil Division
2017-027	Gaby Begley Trenton Board of Education
2017-028	Natasha Willis NJDEP—Blue Acres Buyout Program
2017-029	Jismin Mendez New Brunswick Board of Education

2017-030	Dennis Schaffer NJDEP—Division of Land Use Regulation
2017-031	Kevin Fabrizio Delaware Valley Regional High School
2017-032	Victoria Goldman New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-033	Meghan Bower New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2017-034	Mark Phillips Passaic County Technical Institute
2017-035	Marielle Raab New Jersey Department of Community Affairs, Sandy Recovery Division
2017-037	Michele Coletti Phillipsburg School District
2017-038	Charles Horner III New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection—NJ State Park Service
2017-039	Mark Snyder Warren County Communications Center
2017-040	Julia Theobald Office of the Attorney General—Department of Criminal Justice
2017-041	Vincent Mayernik New Jersey Department of Law and Public Safety
2017-042	Jeffery Wehinger New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-043	Jackie Schlomer Worthington State Forest
2017-044	Andre Jones Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2017-045	Susan Gresavage New Jersey Department of Transportation

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF January 11, 2017.

IV. ADJOURNMENT